Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,21 hours,26 minutes,91%
Sunrise: 11:50pm
Sunset: 11:58am
Daylight: 11:52
Moonrise: 9:44am (14-Dec-2013)
Moonset: 9:20pm (13-Dec-2013)
Waxing Gibbous
91% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 09-Dec-2013 7:12am PST
9 December 2013 15:12 UTC
Tue, 17-Dec-2013 1:29am PST
17 December 2013 09:29 UTC
Wed, 25-Dec-2013 5:49am PST
25 December 2013 13:49 UTC
Wed, 01-Jan-2014 3:15am PST
1 January 2014 11:15 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2013 4:03am PDT
20 March 2013 11:03 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2013 10:05pm PDT
21 June 2013 05:05 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2013 1:45pm PDT
22 September 2013 20:45 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2013 9:12am PST
21 December 2013 17:12 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display